Construction Insurance
Surety Bonds
General Commercial Insurance
Home/Auto
Life/Health
Contact Us

Following are the contacts for Omni Risk Management.

Executives Position Extension Direct Line Email
Rob Mastrantonio President 102 631-656-1122 Rob@omni-risk.com
Frank Strcich Vice-President  103 631-656-1132 Frank@omni-risk.com
Glenn Glubiak Vice-President Bonds 104 631-656-1144 Glenn@omni-risk.com
Bob Burton President
The Burton Agency
121 631-656-1143 Bob@theburtonagency.com
Paul Shepherd President
Omni Benefits
131 631-656-1131 Paul@omni-risk.com
Paul@omni-benefits.com
David Goldstein President
Meridan Consulting
123 631-656-7083 David@omni-risk.com
Commercial Lines Position Extension Direct Line Email
Tara Pattona Underwriter 110 631-656-7080 Tara@omni-risk.com
Christine Schuller Underwriter 108 631-656-1008 Chris@omni-risk.com
Adam Stone Underwriter 115 631-656-1115 Adam@omni-risk.com
Cheryl Raschella Underwriting Asst. 127 631-656-1147 Cheryl@omni-risk.com
Tanya Korzan   Underwriting Asst. 126 631-656-1146 Tanya@omni-risk.com
*Dedicated Certificate Fax Line: (631) 360-5946
Personal Lines Position Extension Direct Line Email
Candace Strasser Underwriter 118      631-656-1118 CandaceS@omni-risk.com
Diana Milano    Underwriter 105 631-656-7089 DianaM@omni-risk.com
Claims Position Extension Direct Line Email
Debbie Oggeri Claims Manager 111     631-656-7081 Debbie@omni-risk.com
Sue Feuring Underwriting Asst. 125 631-656-7090 Sue@omni-risk.com
Administration Position Extension Direct Line Email
Joan Ady Administrative            100  631-434-1000 Joan@omni-risk.com
Karen Weigand Administrative            122 631-656-7088  Karen@omni-risk.com
Surety Bonds Position Extension Direct Line Email
Jennifer Spadaro Bond Underwriter         112 631-656-1142 Jen@omni-risk.com
Penny Rocco Bond Underwriter 116 631-656-1136 Penny@omni-risk.com
Accounting Position Extension Direct Line Email
Maria Salvo Accounting      109 631-656-1109 Maria@omni-risk.com
Accounting Position Extension Direct Line Email
Gina DiPaola Mktg Underwriter   114 631-656-1114 GinaD@omni-risk.com
Sales Position Extension Direct Line Email
Tom Weigand Account Executive 107 631-656-7087 Tom@omni-risk.com
Joe Schepis Account Executive 106 631-656-1006 Joe@omni-risk.com
Life & Health Position Extension Direct Line Email
Joe Schepis Account Executive 106 631-656-1006 Joe@omni-risk.com
         

OMNI Risk Management

308 West Main Street
Smithtown, New York 11787
info@omni-risk.com
© Copyright 2013 Omni Risk Management, Inc.